Should I write?

19 Sep

I would really like to write, review, and interview South African bands. Something I have always enjoyed and wanted to do. South Africans have really come to the stage with some awesome bands over the last few years. I still don’t think they get the acknowledgments they so deserve or the following and I don’t know why?

3rd World Spectator, Jesse Jordan Band, Iso, Not my dog, Black Market Riots, Dogtown, The Newname Band.

So I was recently asked by Zula from samusicscene.co.za if I would be interested in getting involved and started doing so. Here you will find the bands that I interview from time to time.

Leave a Reply

